millennium bridge

Contacting Daft as a Brush Cancer Patient Care

We’ll be delighted to hear from you at Daft as a Brush. Please direct your communication to the relevant person below. We aim to respond as soon as possible, please bear with us as it’s a busy time at HQ!

If you enquiry is urgent, please call our main number (0191) 28 55 999. Office is open Monday to Friday from 8.30am until 5.30pm, we are closed on public bank holidays. 

If you wish to contact Daft as a Brush Cancer Patient Care

Daft as a Brush House, Great North Road,
Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DR

Telephone: (0191) 28 55 999
Email: info@daftasabrush.org.uk

Patient Planning
Steven Watson – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: steven.watson@daftasabrush.org.uk

Transport Manager
Ian Marshall – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: ian.marshall@daftasabrush.org.uk

Development Manager
David Wilson – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: david.wilson@daftasabrush.org.uk

Events Manager
Jann Ross – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: jann.ross@daftasabrush.org.uk

Trust Secretary
Anne Wilson – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: anne.wilson@daftasabrush.org.uk

Volunteer information
Email: volunteers@daftasabrush.org.uk

Communications
Dave Harrison – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: dave.harrison@daftasabrush.org

Charity Administration
Peter Stoten – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: peter.stoten@daftasabrush.org.uk

Accounts
Jean Ross – Tel: 0191 28 55 999
Email: jean.ross@daftasabrush.org.uk

Great North Run Information
Email: gnr@daftasabrush.org.uk

Where is Daft as a Brush House?

Our address: Daft as a Brush Cancer Patient Care, Daft as a Brush House, Great North Road, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DR.

The nearest Metro Station is Regent Centre, approx. 5-minute walk to our offices. We’re also on major bus routes and our postcode for your Smartphone is NE3 2DR. Please note it is essential you make an appointment with a staff member before traveling, our Team are very busy could be away from their desks visiting schools, giving presentations, or actively fundraising at events. Thank you.